Watch: Super Mario Maker 2 Direct Broadcast – Live!

Today’s the day we learn a lot more about Super Mario Maker 2 – at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST we’ll be getting a Nintendo Direct devoted to the upcoming Switch game, which launches on 28th June.

The Direct will be 15 minutes long and “packed” with info about the upcoming release.

Read more…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *